Spring 2014 Dates

Meetings are at  The Boathouse, Newbridge at 10.00
There will be no meeting in January
Wednesday 5th February 2014
Wednesday 5th March 2014
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
Wednesday 7th May 2014
Wednesday 4th June 2014
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
Wednesday 6th August 2014
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
Wednesday 1st October 2014
Wednesday 5th November 2014
Wednesday 3rd December 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *